Apparently, hardly anybody gives a shite.

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! leave note older entries newest entry

2006-04-30 - 12:30 a.m.

A coworker told me that she'd heard or read this somewhere. I was going to put this on my quotes page a li'l while back, but I couldn't find a source on it. Well, that is, I found too many sources to source. So, I can't really pinpoint to whom the quote actually belongs. Therefore, I guess I possess the liberty of not having to worry about quoting it word for word, and can just paraphrase it.

Supporting the troops but not the war is akin to supporting the rapist but not the rape.

Yeah, think about that for a minute.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!