Apparently, hardly anybody gives a shite.

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! leave note older entries newest entry

2014-09-12 - 12:48 a.m.

And, so it ends. Goodbye, any chance at a life of happiness. I will miss what I know would have been, had I not been a day (literally) late, and a dollar (well, a few k, really) short.

One sentence. One response. One reaction. One minute. One breath. Had any or all of these been slightly different that day, everything would be so wonderful by now. I know that, and shall carry the burden of that knowledge to my (figurative) grave. I do not believe a day of my life shall pass that I don't regret so much from so little. I truly am so, so sorry, for so much, and in so many ways. I love you. I'm sorry, but that just won't change.

...I love you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!